This month 10% of profits will be donated to BLM Philly!

0

Your Cart is Empty

Sasha Spielberg

Sasha Spielberg

What is your name and where are you currently?  
Sasha, Los Angeles
*
Are you where you normally live?
Los Angeles
*
What are you currently reading?
Crime and Punishment
*
What are you currently watching?
Madmen (for the first time!)
*
What are you currently listening to?
24 Carat Black
*
What have you been eating the most? Do you have a recipe to share?
I would love to give in to the basic that is banana bread and share this: Chocolate Chip Banana Loaf
*
How are you moving your body/exercising?
Dance, walking, cleaning my house.
*
 
If you’re buying anything, what is it?
My last few purchases: Laundress laundry detergent, a large weekly pill organizer, and a pregnancy test!
*
What’s one new thing you started doing big or small since this all happened? (Like a new skill/a hobby or even habit)
I’m learning Russian. For no reason at all. I love it.
*
Tell me about your evening routine! And your morning one too!
Morning I wish I could say was more inspiring, but the first two hours are spent on my phone. THEN I get “inspiring.” I make tea, read my book, then I make music and write. Evening routine: I make dinner with my boyfriend, we watch a movie neither one of us has seen before. Then I take a Zyrtec and fall asleep.
*
Do you know of any good charities or causes people could donate to?
World Central Kitchen.
*
What keeps you sane?
Normalcy in small ways. I’ve been going on walks with my mom, maintaining a six foot distance. Which isn’t normal now, but was in high school.
*
What one thing can’t you wait to do?
Hug my parents. Play a show.
*
Who has been the most interesting/unexpected person you’ve spoken with since this started?
I swapped a few Marco Polo’s with my best friend from fifth grade.
*
What’s one thing you’re grateful for?
My home. My health. My family. My lungs.
*
Anything else to share?
Just my love for you, Dana.